Foley Construction Reviews

Your Reviews Are The Cornerstone Of Our Business

“At Foley Construction, we see your reviews as more than just comments—they are the blueprints that guide our growth and the foundation of trust we build with every client. 

Your insights shine a light on our strengths and help us refine our craft. We invite you to share your experience, knowing that your voice is integral to the homes we build and the relationships we nurture.”

— Shawn Foley, Owner Of Foley Construction

Reviews From Clients

We invite you to explore the experiences of those who have placed their trust in Foley Construction. Your feedback celebrates our shared achievements and inspires our team to reach new heights of craftsmanship and client satisfaction.

EXCELLENT
20 reviews on
Melody Bell
Melody Bell
2023-10-07
We had 2 bathrooms redone by Foley Construction. 1st bathroom was hall bathroom. Complete gut. Everything from start to finish was perfect. In hall bath took pictures before Mirror and cabinet above tiller was installed. Next was our Masterbath. We did a complete gut and a total reconfiguration. Worked together to come up with an amazing bathroom. Shower doors for Masterbath had to be special ordered. So pictures reflect before doors being installed. Communication daily from the supervisor of the project. I couldn’t recommend them enough.
Jeffrey Brown
Jeffrey Brown
2022-09-06
They did a great job renovating a kitchen and bathroom. They pay attention to detail and are very responsive. We liked their work, so we had them tackle a much bigger job for us--building a barn. The job was challenging because the access was limited. They fixed the access problem and designed and built a quality barn that meets our needs--and it looks great too!
Jane Trenary
Jane Trenary
2022-09-05
I was very happy with the work of Foley Construction and Contracting. Shawn Foley was very responsive and professional. He managed the necessary contractors to complete a feature wall in living room which included installing reclaimed wood, lighting fixtures, moving of electrical outlets and cabinet installation. The work was excellent, on-time and looks phenomenal.
Maria Burke
Maria Burke
2022-09-03
Remodeled complete interior of condo after major water damage. Included full kitchen remodel with custom features, laundry and bathroom improvements, new flooring and painting throughout. Excellent workmanship. Very helpful in complex dealings with my insurance, my condo association and their insurance. Very happy with the results. Highly recommend him!
Kathi Eberle
Kathi Eberle
2022-09-03
We have used Shawn Foley for multiple renovation projects and always been pleased. The last project was a total bathroom makeover. He had some great design ideas to share for the project, and we are thrilled with the results! We recommend Shawn without hesitation.
Tracy Sheppard
Tracy Sheppard
2022-08-31
My family used Foley Construction for a home remodel in 2021- garage conversion, kitchen & bathroom remodel, windows & more. They were attentive and supportive to our needs & budget. From design stages through completion we were fully informed throughout the process. Time lines & costs lined up as promised. High quality workers and attention to detail yielded beautiful results. I have been so pleased, I do not hesitate to recommend them to my friends.
Jackie Swann
Jackie Swann
2022-08-31
Foley construction was top notch with the renovation of our master bathroom. From beginning to end, they were on schedule, organized and helpful with the design process. I highly recommend Shawn Foley and his team for any project and look forward to using them again in the future.
Tiny Toes Dance
Tiny Toes Dance
2022-08-31
We have enjoyed working with Shawn Foley and his incredibly talented team. Highly recommend Foley Construction for all your needs home and business.
Managing Director
Managing Director
2022-08-31
Shawn Foley and his team have been amazing to work with! Prices are right in line with other competitors and they work fast. They had our entire school fitted with brand new flooring in one weekend. This team is my go-to for all projects as a manager of two childcare centers. Couldn't ask for a better team!